Each Corps Division nationwide has a representative who serves on the National Water Safety Products Advisory Committee.   Your local representative is listed below and is available to assist you with any of your water safety needs.

    Division Name / E-Mail (click on name to email) Office Name Office Phone  
    Great Lakes and Ohio River Clark Baker
Cagles Mill Lake, Louisville District
    North Atlantic Karen Hoey Hopkinton/Everett Lakes 978-318-8316  
    Mississippi Valley Renea Guin
DeGray Lake Vicksburg District 870-246-5501 ext 64010  
    Northwestern/Pacific Oceans Taylor Johnson
Albeni Falls Dam   Seattle District 208-437-3133  
    Pacific Ocean Taylor Johnson
Albeni Falls Dam   Seattle District 208-437-3133  
    South Atlantic Carmen Boyette Wilmington District 919-542-4501 ext 27  
    South Pacific Christopher Schooley
Lake Mendocino, Sacramento District 707-467-4225  
    Southwestern Tennille Hammonds
Three Rivers Region 254-622-7409  
    Safety Office Community Julie Franco
Fort Worth District 817-886-1319  
    Public Affairs Community Sara Goodeyon

Kansas City District Public Affairs Office 816-389-2214  
    Bilingual Program Chair Robert Moreno
Success Lake 559-784-0215  
    Special Events Coordinator Pamela Samuels Sardis Lake Project Office Vicksburg District 662-578-3873  
    Program Manager Pamela Doty
National Operations Center for Water Safety 817-886-1727